TGC Slides

Jeremiah and I gave a talk at TGC titled Practical Triangle Tessellation last week. I’m still hoping to sit down and record audio here in the office to put online. However, I have put the slides up at this link. Embedding is being a pain, so I haven’t sorted that out yet.

dba

4 Responses to “TGC Slides”

  1. Could you please enable the download as detailed here: http://blog.indezine.com/2008/08/enable-presentation-download-on.html ? It’s painful reading it from web, and I mostly read presentations when not on-line. Thanks!

  2. Gustavo Says:

    Should I have any hope about getting the recorded audio?

    • whatmakesyouthinkimnot Says:

      I’ve got a TODO to sit down with Jeremiah and record audio, so there’s some hope. If it doesn’t happen in the next two weeks though, it’s not happening.

      dba

Leave a Reply

